You are here: Home » Congregations » Member Organizations

Member Organizations

Member Congregations / Congregaciones de miembro of CONECT 

 Al-Aziz Islamic Center, Bridgeport

Bridgeport Islamic Cultural Center, Bridgeport

Bethel AME Church, Bridgeport

Community Baptist Church, New Haven

Congregation B’nai Israel, Bridgeport

Congregation Mishkan Israel, Hamden

Council of Churches of Greater Bridgeport

Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji Foundation, Norwalk

Jewish Community Relations Council of Greater New Haven

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Trumbull

Mount Aery Baptist Church, Bridgeport

Office of the Auxiliary Bishop Archdiocese of Hartford

Shalom United Church of Christ, New Haven

St. Gabriel’s Catholic Parish, Milford

St. James Catholic Parish, Stratford

St. Jerome Catholic Parish, Norwalk

St. John’s Episcopal Church, Bridgeport

St. Rose of Lima Catholic Parish, New Haven

St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Parish, East Haven

Temple Israel, Westport

Temple Shalom, Norwalk


Rev. Dr. Anthony L. Bennett, Pastor, Mt Aery Baptist Church, Bridgeport
Rev. James Manship, Pastor, St. Rose of Lima Catholic Parish, New Haven

Co-Chairpersons head the Executive Committee of clergy and lay leaders and the Strategy Team that is the governing body of CONECT.

Mailing Address
CONECT, 185 Cold Spring Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Contact us